top of page

L.C. Blakemore Award

Biennial Award

Awarded every second year for outstanding performance in soil science technical support.

To make a nomination for this award, email the NZSSS Award Convener.


Year Name

2022 J Dando 

2020 R Cresswell 

2018 B Moorhead

2016 J Jiao

2014 M Premaratne

2012 C Tregurtha

2010 M Sprosen

2008 C Smith

2006 B Toes

2004 T Hendry

2002 P Theobald

2000 B Daly

1998 L Currie

1996 No award

1994 H Kettles

1992 N P Smith

bottom of page