top of page

L.I. Grange Medal

Biennial Award

Awarded every second year for extraordinary contribution to the promotion or advocacy of soil science.

To make a nomination for this award, email the NZSSS Award Convener.


K Tate

B Clothier

G Rys

M Hedley

F Curran-Cournane 

K Cameron 

bottom of page