3d_Figure-9-Organic-Taieri-copy-1000x500.jpg

Soil Science Professionals in NZ

Name
Organisation
Location
Email
Phone
Andrew Manderson
AgResearch
Palmerston North
andrew.manderson@agresearch.co.nz
06 356 8068
Dave Houlbrooke
AgResearch
Hamilton
david.houlbrooke@agresearch.co.nz
07 838 5213
Dirk Wallace
Plant and Food Research
Hastings
dirk.wallace@plantandfood.co.nz
06 975 8974
Hamish Lowe
Lowe Environmental Impact
Palmerston North
hamish@lei.co.nz
06 359 3099
Iain Campbell
Land & Soil Consultancy Services
Nelson
iaincampbell@xtra.co.nz
Katie Beecroft
Lowe Environmental Impact
Palmerston North
katie@lei.co.nz
06 359 3099
Megan Balks
Earthbrooke Views Ltd
Hamilton
megan.balks@earthbrooke.co.nz
07 856 2889
Sam Carrick
Landcare Research
Lincoln
carricks@landcareresearch.co.nz
03 321 9663
Sharn Hainsworth
LUC Assessements
Kimbolton
sharn@lucmaps.co.nz
027 232 2512